Unser  Vorstand:

Dr. Hartmut Lardon

Dudenhofen

Vorsitzender des FDP-Verbandgemeindeverbandes

Römerberg-Dudenhofen

Lardon@fdp-vgdudenhofen.de

Dr. Jochen Becker

Römerberg

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Becker@fdp-vgdudenhofen.de

Michael Knapp

Hanhofen

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Knapp@fdp-vgdudenhofen.de

Uta Mattern

Dudenhofen

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Schriftführerin

Mattern@fdp-vgdudenhofen.de

Benjamin Voigt

Harthausen

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Voigt@fdp-vgdudenhofen.de

Christian Beck

Dudenhofen

Schatzmeister

Beck@fdp-vgdudenhofen.de